Text Size

Class Registration

2017 Free Landscape Classes

Signing up is easy. Click on the REGISTER link a for any class you would like to attend. Enter the number coming to the class, your name and an e-mail and you are registered.

We look forward to having you at these classes and hope they provide you the needed information that you are seeking. For a full printable 2017 class and event schedule with descriptions click here.

Each classes registration will be available 6 weeks prior to each class date. All registration links take you to the District Eventbrite page where you can see the details of each class and register to attend. We hope to see you at the classes.

Sat. March 4, 10:00 am: Best Pruning Practices: (Fruit Trees and Grapes) -REGISTER

Wed. March 15, 6:00 pm: Early Season Veggies -REGISTER

Sat. March 25: 10:00 am: Best Pruning Practices: (Trees, Shrubs and Roses)-REGISTER

Wed. April 12, 6:00 pm: Sprinklers, Timers and Tune-Ups -REGISTER

Sat. April 22, 10:00 am: Fillers, Spillers and Thrillers. Containers for Every Setting -REGISTER

Sat. April 26, 10:00 am: Localscapes 101 (Landscape Design basics for where you live) -REGISTER

Sat. May 6, 10:00 am: Summer Veggies -REGISTER

Sat. May 10, 10:00 am: Flower Bed Design Basics -REGISTER

Sat. May 20, 9:00 am to Noon: Local Scapes University - REGISTER

Wed. May 24, 6:00 pm: Shade Gardens Done Right - REGISTER

Wed. June 14, 6:00 pm: Perennials You Need to Try - REGISTER

Sat. June 24, 10:00 am: Localscapes 101 - REGISTER

Wed. June 28, 6:00 pm: All About Bees - REGISTER

Sat. August 12, 10:00 am: The Best Residential Landscape Trees - REGISTER

Wed. August 16, 6:00 pm: Botany for the Home Gardener -REGISTER

Sat. August 26, 10:00 am: Composting and Soils -REGISTER

Sat. September 9, 9:00 am to Noon: Localscapes University -REGISTER

Wed. September 13,6:00 pm: Ornamental Grasses -REGISTER

Wed. September 27, 6:00 pm: Spring Color from Bulbs - REGISTER